Board of Trustees


Timothy Murphy

Mastercard Inc.


Michael F. Neidorff

Centene Corporation

Senior Vice Chair

The Honorable Alexis M. Herman

New Ventures

Treausrer/Vice Chair

Jon R. Campbell

Wells Fargo & Company


Charlene Lake


President and Chief Executive Officer

Marc H. Morial

National Urban League

Members At Large

Kendrick F. Ashton, Jr.

The St. James Group LLC

Khary P. Barnes

American Express Company

Brett Biggs

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Robert J. Brown

B&C Associates, Inc.

James H. Buford

Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis

Carlos J. Clanton

Hampton Roads Community Action Program

David G. Clunie

JP Morgan Chase & Co.

David L. Cohen

Comcast Corporation

Victor Crawford

Cardinal Health

Ray Dempsey, Jr.

BP America Inc.

Gary Douglas

Nationwide Insurance

Donna Epps


Joi Ernst


William Hansen

Strada Education Network

John D. Hofmeister

Citizens For Affordable Energy

Sandra Davis Houston

Greater Sacramento Urban League

Harry E. Johnson, Sr.

The Memorial Foundation, Inc.

Patrick O. Lindsey

Urban League Of Detroit & Southeastern Michigan

Louis B. Lynn, Ph.D.

ENVIRO AgScience, Inc.

James E. Mahoney

Bank of America

Catherine M. McEvilly

Honda North America, Inc.

Lamell McMorris

Phase 2 Consulting

Stacey D. Mills

Urban League for the Upstate

Cynthia Mullins

Urban League of Southern Connecticut

J. Brandon Neal

Wells Fargo Law Department

Marvin Odum

Eight-Sixteen Group LLC

Nicholas Perkins

Perkins Management Services Company

William F. Pickard, Ph.D.

Global Automotive Alliance, LLC

Leah Riddle-George


Glenn Ross

Tri-County Urban League (Peoria, IL)

Rynthia Rost


The Honorable Rodney E. Slater

Patton Boggs LLP

Al Smith

Toyota Motor North America

Gretchen Watkins

Shell Oil Company

George Willis

UPS Corporate